Organizer

Founded in 2011, HJTEXPO is a great exhibition and conference organizing company in China. We focus on organizing professional exhibitions and conferences for various market segments. HJTEXPO aims to establish the most professional exhibition service platform for different market segments and add value from the most professional perspective for each specific industry.

Organized by

Host: Beijing HJT International Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Organizer: Beijing HJT International Exhibition Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch

About ICLEAN

With the continuous enhancement of the accuracy requirements of modern processing industry, ultra-precision cleaning process becomes the core process in manufacturing process and is crucial for value generation. Modern manufacturing trends such as circular economy, Industry 4.0, micro-production, and ultra-high precision, lightweight and etc. have brought new challenges to the cleanliness of industrial components and surfaces, as well as the efficiency and sustainability of cleaning!

As the only professional industrial cleaning exhibition in Asia, ICLEAN provides a very accurate professional platform for industrial parts and surface cleaning which meets the needs of the current and future markets. ICLEAN also offers an excellent stage to exhibit ultra-precision cleaning technology. With the form of exhibition and tech forum, ICLEAN creates a tremendous opportunity for industry trade, display and information exchange for professionals within industrial parts and surface cleaning field.

ICLEAN needs professionals like you! See you in Shanghai!

200 +

Visitors

12,000 m 2

Exhibition Scale

10,000 +

Exhibitors

Exhibition Highlights

  • 01 Professional Exhibition Platform

    As the core process of modern manufacturing process, industrial cleaning is a highly specialized subdivision. With the continuous improvement of the market's requirements for the precision of modern manufacturing process, the requirements for industrial cleaning become stricter. ICLEAN Organizing Committee aims to build a professional exhibition platform for professionals in Industry Sector. We strive to strengthen industry communication and accelerate the development of the industry.
  • 02 Fast Growing Market

    Industrial cleaning process has played an active role in China for around 20 years. 20 years is not very long but the industrial cleaning process already solved many practical problems in production process and made great progress. Nowadays, the market is changing very fast, and the demand for industrial cleaning has been upgraded from simple labor to a stage where professional technical support is required. ICLEAN becomes a bridge among global industrial parts companies, worldwide surface cleaning companies and Chinese companies.
  • 03 The Stage for Decision Makers

    ICLEAN Organizing Committee selects global professional visitors with the aid of online and offline interactive methods. Professional visitors from R&D, Procurement and Corporate Leadership Team come and visit ICLEAN. ICLEAN not only provides a great opportunity for exhibitors to display their new products, latest technologies, services and solutions to professionals but also builds a face-to-face communication channel for exhibitors and professional visitors.
  • 04 Cover the Entire Industry Chain

    ICLEAN covers products, services, technologies and solutions from the entire industry chain in the field of industrial parts and surface cleaning. Whether you are a product, service, technology or solution provider or an application company, you can participate in ICLEAN as a professional visitor. ICLEAN provides you with an one-stop communication platform, where you can focus on selecting the most suitable products, services, technologies and solutions.

主办与承办单位简介

HJTEXPO汇捷通展览创立于2011年,是中国卓越的展览、会议主办机构,公司专注于细分领域的专业展览、会议,致力于为细分领域提供最专业的展览会服务平台,从最专业的角度为行业创造价值。

组织框架

主办单位:北京汇捷通国际展览有限公司
承办单位:北京汇捷通国际展览有限公司上海分公司

关于 ICLEAN

随着现代加工对精度要求的不断提高,超精密清洗已经是加工过程中核心的工作程序,是创造更高价值的环节,现代制造的趋势如循环经济、工业4.0、微型化生产、超高精密、轻量化等都给工业部件和表面的清洁度以及清洗的高效和可持续提出了新的挑战!

ICLEAN作为亚洲地区唯一的专业工业清洗展览会,为工业部件清洗和表面清洗提供了一个精准的专业平台,迎合现在和未来市场的需求。ICLEAN是一个绝佳的超精密清洗技术的舞台,通过展览和专业技术论坛等多种形式为行业提供贸易、展示、交流学习的机会;

ICLEAN需要专注于工业清洗的你,我们圈里见!

200 +

专业展商

12,000 m 2

展示面积

10,000 +

专业观众

展会亮点

  • 01 专业的展览会平台

    工业清洗作为现代加工过程中的核心工序,是专业度很强的细分领域,随着市场对现代加工精度要求的不断提高,对工业清洗环节的要求也会越来越高。组委会致力为工业领域的专业人士搭建属于专业人士自己的专业展览会平台,加强行业互通,共促行业发展。
  • 02 快速增长的市场

    工业清洗在中国只有20年的发展历史,虽然时间不长,但是已经在生产过程中解决了很多实际问题,取得了很大进步。现今市场瞬息万变,对工业清洗的需求已从简单劳动升级到需要专业技术支持的阶段,ICLEAN适时地成为全球工业部件及表面清洗企业与中国的桥梁。
  • 03 行业决策者的舞台

    组委会采取线上加线下的互动手段优选全球专业买家,邀请研发、采购及企业决策者参观展会,为您提供向专业人士集中展示最新产品、技术、服务及解决方案的机会,保证您与高端专业人士面对面的交流。
  • 04 贯穿整个产业链

    ICLEAN覆盖工业部件及表面清洗领域全产业链的产品、服务、技术及解决方案企业,无论您是产品、服务、技术及解决方案提供企业还是应用企业,均可作为专业观众参与ICLEAN。ICLEAN为您提供一站式的交流平台,在这里,您可以集中遴选适合自己的产品、服务、技术及解决方案。